April Edition of ‘Your LoveWorld’ with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Announced

Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn to be LIVE on air for ‘Your LoveWorld’ in the final week of April 2018.

The flagship program that has transformed lives all around the world and brought the manifest presence of the Holy Spirit into countless homes is returning this April 2018 with the man of God, Pastor Chris, and Pastor Benny Hinn. 

A special edition of 'Your LoveWorld' will be airing on all LoveWorld Networks at 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 22nd; 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) and 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 23rd through 27th; 12AM GMT+1 on April 23rd; 6PM GMT+1 and 12AM GMT+1 from April 24th to 26th.

Stay tuned to LoveWorld News for more updates, and remain connected to the LoveWorld Networks, CeFLIX and the LiveTV mobile app.

You have to be logged in to add a comment

Avatar
bennichristos 8 months
Wow. Am so expectant. Glory to God.
Avatar
Sume Nelson 8 months
glory.another time of impactation
Avatar
Dennis K Adjekum 8 months
Great!
Avatar
Simao Faith 8 months
Amen, glory to God, I'm ready and expected in my spirit.
Avatar
olanrewaju oyetunji 8 months
The Holy Spirit is going to work through me. Hallelujah! Thank You highly Esteemed Pastor Benny. Thank You The Supernatural- Influencer Man of God Sir for Your Grace, Love and Kindness.