Healing School Online Prayer Conference Draws Millions to Intercession

Partners of the Healing School connect to make power available for healing and health around the world.

The much-awaited Healing School Online Prayer Conference in the Year of the Supernatural is currently LIVE, with participation from all over the world. The program began a few minutes ago at 12pm GMT+1, 6am EST and 3am PST. 

The atmosphere is charged with expectations of supernatural healing and health. Indeed, participants from different parts of the globe are geared for a superlative experience of the Spirit. Right now, lives are being transformed, healing and divine health are being ministered, and many hitherto hopeless situations are changed for good.

What an auspicious way to begin this month of March! Surely, the glory of the Lord at the Healing School Online Prayer Conference will only increase and cause praises to arise to the Lord's name. Stay connected to LoveWorld News for more exclusive updates from the Healing School Online Prayer Conference.

Participate in the conference today at www.enterthehealingschool.org/prayerconference.

You have to be logged in to add a comment

152015205488 tempavatar1851386689
PASTOR Lebanon 5 months
it was glorious i was blessed
Avatar
Clement Hikwa 5 months
It was a glorious time of intercession, testimony ,Fellowship and receiving answers......Healing and divine health prevails globally
Avatar
Pst Oyindamola Afolabi 5 months
Glory to Jesus
Avatar
bennichristos 5 months
oh it was an inspiring session, i am lifted.
Avatar
ef 5 months
glorryyyy
151390923409 tempavatar 1503219808
eliabeth mooketsi 5 months
amen, glory to our Lord Jesus Christ amen.
Avatar
Ramesh 5 months
Healing now# United Arab Emirates
Avatar
chiyere onuoha 5 months
healing now# Nigeria
Avatar
Sume Nelson 5 months
Glory to God
Avatar
Pastor Pearl 5 months
i am connected...glory.
152201570692 image
Ethel Degui 5 months
Glory to God...time for change