'Your LoveWorld Praise-a-thon with Pastors Chris and Benny' Takes Airwaves Today

Daily live broadcast of the special 5-day series on all LoveWorld Networks and other platforms.

A special series of 'Your LoveWorld Praise-a-thon with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn' commences today, Monday, August 24th to Friday, August 28th. The timely and faith-boosting telecast, will be transmitted live to a global audience via all LoveWorld Networks and various ministry platforms as scheduled below:

Monday, August 24th: |6pm CDT||12am GMT+1||1am GMT+2|

Tuesday, August 25th - Friday, August 28th: |12pm CDT||6pm GMT+1||7pm GMT+2|.

God's generals, Pastors Chris and Benny, will be joined by other seasoned ministers of the Gospel including: Bishop Clarence McClendon, Bishop James Payne, Dr. Richard Roberts, and Pastor Dan Willis. They will be bringing you God's Word full of power and grace for your utter transformation.

In a time when the world has been dealt a lethal blow with the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, crumbling the economies of nations with massive loss of jobs and businesses, rendering many hopeless, God's Word is the only true solution. Get ready for a time of transformation in all ramifications as you participate in this special praise-a-thon poised to bring you God's timely Word which is able to build you up and deliver to you, your inheritance in Christ.

Tune in to any LoveWorld TV station or log on to www.pastorchrisonline.org to participate live at any of the times listed above. Remain connected to LoveWorld News for more sizzling updates.

You have to be logged in to add a comment

Avatar
"Gerald Chisongo" 24 days
Praise the LORD!!
Avatar
maranatha el 26 days
πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Avatar
maranatha el 26 days
IT CAN ONLY BE GOD! OUR GODπŸ™Œ WHEN MEN SAY THERE IS CASTING DOWN WE SAY THERE IS LIFTING UP. SELAHπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ™πŸ»βœ
Avatar
maranatha el 26 days
GLORRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY... GLORIOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSπŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Avatar
Nkechi 27 days
Glory to God